Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 25th T20 at Kolkata, 26 Apr, 2015

Current Time: 03/03/2021 15:23:48 GMT
Toss: NA
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Teams
Match not Started yet this time

Over 1.0  

The match has been abandoned and both teams share one point each. Rajasthan Royals move to the top of the table with 11 points .
18:25 Local Time, 12:55 GMT, 18:25 IST: We have got some news. There will be another inspection at 6:45 PM
17:20 Local Time, 11:50 GMT, 17:20 IST: The floodlights have taken full effect. It is still very gloomy and there's plenty of water on the covers. The cut-off time for a 5-overs-a-side match is 19:20.
17:00 Local Time, 11:30 GMT, 17:00 IST: Some good news, the rain has stopped and the covers are being removed. We still have a long way to go for the start of the match though.
16:45 Local Time, 11:15 GMT, 16:45 IST: it's raining harder now and the ground-staff has disappeared.
16:20 Local Time, 10:50 GMT, 16:20 IST: It looked promising for a while but the rain is back. This will be frustrating for all concerned
16:00 Local Time, 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST: Two super-soppers are in action and the excess water on the covers are being removed.
15:30 Local Time, 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST:It is still pouring at the Eden Gardens.
15:20 Local Time, 09:50 GMT, 15:20 IST: Bad news folks, its raining at Kolkata the entire ground has been covered. The forecast is for more showers in the evening.
Hello and welcome to live coverage of Game 25 of IPL 2015, Kolkata Knight Riders take on Rajasthan Royals at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.