Latest Cricket News Updates https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from 4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Tue 13 Apr 2021 Friends Life T20: Glamorgan Vs Gloucestershire Scorecard,Jul 30, 2013 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/4ModFLPNCP_drh-sevawcirc/friends-life-t20-glamorgan-vs-gloucestershire-scorecardjul-30-2013.html Friends Life T20 2013: Glamorgan Vs Gloucestershire at Cardiff, Jul 30, 2013.Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT) 23:00 IST Friends Life T20: Somerset Vs Glamorgan Scorecard, Jul 19, 2013 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/rHB8JYZC20_drh-sevawcirc/friends-life-t20-somerset-vs-glamorgan-scorecard-jul-19-2013.html Friends Life T20 2013 live scores: Somerset 199/6 (20 ov); Glamorgan 135 (18.1 ov). Somerset won by 64 runs. Somerset Vs Glamorgan Scorecard at Taunton, Jul 19, 2013. Friends Life t20: Warwickshire Vs Glamorgan Scorecard, July 6, 2013 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/LGaHqgDWo5_drh-sevawcirc/friends-life-t20-warwickshire-vs-glamorgan-scorecard-july-6-2013.html Friends Life t20 2013 live scores, Warwickshire v Glamorgan at Rugby, Jul 6, 2013. Time: 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 19:00 PM IST) Friends Life t20: Worcestershire Vs Glamorgan Scorecard, 28 Jun 2013 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/luhlpKQShU_drh-sevawcirc/friends-life-t20-worcestershire-vs-glamorgan-scorecard-28-jun-2013.html Friends Life t20 2013 Live Scores: Glamorgan: 159/4(14 Ov); Worcestershire: 102/9(14 Ov); Result :Glamorgan won by 58 runs. Worcestershire Vs Glamorgan at Worcester, 28 Jun 2013.