SRh face revised target of 97 from 12 overs

Published on: May 10, 2014

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Delhi: IPL 7 Match Updates

By BV Swagath

Toss and Teams: Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the toss and asked hosts Delhi Daredevils to bat first in Match 32 of IPL 7 at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.

Sunrisers remain unchanged while Delhi Daredevils make three changes with Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Shukla and Imran Tahir coming in for Murali Vijay, Shahbaz Nadeem and Wayne Parnell.