India Vs Pakistan T20 Warm-up (Practice) Match Live Score, ...

India Vs Pakistan T20 Warm-up (Practice) Match Live Score, Sep 17, 2012

Tags: ICC World Twenty20 Warm up 2012, India, Pakistan, India Vs Pakistan T20 Warm-up match, India Vs Pakistan T20 Practice match, Warm-Up Matches

Published on: Sep 15, 2012

ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches 2012, India Vs Pakistan T20 Warm-up(Practice) Match Live Scorecard at Colombo (RPS), Sep 17, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT)

Posted by Rambabu

ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches 2012, India Vs Pakistan T20 Warm-up(Practice) Match Live Scorecard at Colombo (RPS), Sep 17, 2012.

ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches

Match start at 14:00 local time (08:30 GMT, 2 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT).

Venue: Played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Preview: India Vs Pakistan, Warm-up match today at Colombo

Live Commentary

Live Scorecard

India team squad
MS Dhoni(c)(wk), G Gambhir, R Ashwin, L Balaji, PP Chawla, AB Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, V Kohli, IK Pathan, SK Raina, V Sehwag, RG Sharma, MK Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh
Pakistan squad
Mohammad Hafeez(c), Abdul Razzaq, Asad Shafiq, Imran Nazir, Kamran Akmal(wk), Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Raza Hasan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Yasir Arafat

Poll: Who will win India Vs Pakistan T20 Warm-up (Practice) Match, Sep 17, 2012

post your comments below facebook comments box

Related News