IPL 7 54th match: KKR Vs SH, Live scores, 24 May, 2014

Tags: Indian Premier League 2014, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, 54th match - Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Kolkata - May 24, 2014

Published on: May 24, 2014

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

IPL 7 2014 54th match :Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Live scores at Kolkata, 24 May, 2014.Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT)

IPL 7 2014 54th match :Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Live scores at Kolkata, 24 May, 2014.

Match Teams: Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match Venue: Played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Event : IPL T20 2014

Match Time:20:00 local time (14:30 GMT) (8:00 PM IST)

Toss: Kolkata Knight Riders, who chose to bowl

Live Ball by ball updates

Full Scorecard

Recent Matches results

Kolkata Knight Riders: WWWWW
Sunrisers Hyderabad: WWLLL


Sunrisers Hyderabad have a laundry list of odds to beat if they are to clinch the final playoff spot. A dismal net run-rate of -0.231 puts them well behind their contenders, Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals.Three of the strongest hitters in T20s wear the Sunrisers orange. However, only David Warner has bolstered his threat with performance on the field. Aaron Finch and Darren Sammy haven't yet caused the damage they are capable of.

Match Stats

1.Gautam Gambhir is the only batsman to have scored a half century in the three IPL games played between Knight Riders and Sunrisers
2.Sunrisers won four out of six times when they posted a total below 150 in 2013. This year, they have managed only one win in four tries


Kolkata Knight Riders team:G Gambhir,PP Chawla,RV Uthappa,YK Pathan,JH Kallis,M Morkel,Shakib Al Hasan,RN ten Doeschate,M Pandey,MS Bisla,U Yadav,DB Das,SP Narine,Andre Russell,CA Lynn,Veer Pratap Singh,Kuldeep Yadav

Sunrisers Hyderabad team:IK Pathan,I Sharma,DW Steyn,BRM Taylor,Y Venugopal Rao,A Mishra,S Dhawan,NV Ojha,DJG Sammy,B Kumar,DA Warner,MC Henriques,S Anirudha,K Sharma,AJ Finch,A Reddy,AG Paunikar,JO Holder,Prasanth Parameswaran,M Juneja,Parvez Rasool,Lokesh Rahul,Ricky Bhui,Chama Milind

Related News