Latest Cricket News Updates https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from 4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Fri 03 Feb 2023 All Stars v New Zealand Super Sixes Match Live Score card, Oct 29 2011 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/37682364sevawcirc/all-stars-v-new-zealand-super-sixes-match-live-score-card-oct-29-2011.html Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool A: All Stars vs New Zealand at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (16:15 local, 08:15 GMT, 13:45 IST). All Stars vs Sri Lanka Super Sixes Match Live Score card, Oct 29 2011 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/24119188sevawcirc/all-stars-vs-sri-lanka-super-sixes-match-live-score-card-oct-29-2011.html Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool A: All Stars vs Sri Lanka at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (14:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 11:30 IST). All Stars vs Scotland Super Sixes Match Live Score card, Oct 29 2011 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/80496178sevawcirc/all-stars-vs-scotland-super-sixes-match-live-score-card-oct-29-2011.html Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool A: All Stars vs Scotland at Kowloon, Oct 29, 2011. Match Timings (10:15 local, 02:15 GMT, 07:45 AM IST). All Stars vs Rest of the World Super Six Match Live Score card, Oct 28 2011 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/33519893sevawcirc/all-stars-vs-rest-of-the-world-super-six-match-live-score-card-oct-28-2011.html Hong Kong Super Sixes Tournament 2011, Pool A: All Stars vs Rest of the World at Kowloon Oct 28, 2011. Oct 28, 2011. All Stars: 372/7 in 19.5 Overs, Rest of the World: 368/6 in 20 Overs, Result: All Stars won by 3 wickets.