Latest Cricket News Updates https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from 4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Fri 17 Sep 2021 SLPL 16th T20: Wayamba Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 24, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/qeAx2hDIYI_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-16th-t20-wayamba-vs-kandurata-warriors-live-score-aug-24-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 16th T20: Wayamba United Vs Kandurata Warriors(WU Vs KW) at Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 24, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 12th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna Royals Live Score, Aug 20, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/tcmpUV61Pc_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-12th-t20-kandurata-warriors-vs-ruhuna-royals-live-score-aug-20-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 12th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna Royals (KW Vs RR) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 20, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT). SLPL 5th T20: Kandurata Vs Nagenahira Nagas Live Score, Aug 13, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/gYTVkm22Et_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-5th-t20-kandurata-vs-nagenahira-nagas-live-score-aug-13-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 3rd T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Nagenahira Nagas Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 13, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). Skipper Dilshan leads Basnahira to big win https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/RZ2EyNIppX_drh-sevawcirc/skipper-dilshan-leads-basnahira-to-big-win.html In what was a reduced contest of 13 overs, the Tillakaratne Dilshan led Basnahira Cricket Dundee (BCD) crushed the Thilan Samaraweera led Kandurata Warriors by 34 runs in the 2nd match of the SLPL 2012 at Colombo. SLPL 2nd T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 11, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/ZfyijXBgyQ_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-2nd-t20-basnahira-cricket-dundee-vs-kandurata-warriors-live-score-aug-11-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 2nd T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 11, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 2nd Semi Final: Nagenahira Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 29, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/JgTRM4tLew_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-2nd-semi-final-nagenahira-vs-kandurata-warriors-live-score-aug-29-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League 2012, 2nd Semi Final: Nagenahira Nagas Vs Kandurata Warriors at Colombo (RPS), Aug 29, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT). SLPL 9th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Uthura Rudras Live Score, Aug 18, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/OgLLRUGZKl_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-9th-t20-kandurata-warriors-vs-uthura-rudras-live-score-aug-18-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League Twenty20(SLPL T20) 2012, 9th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Uthura Rudras(KW Vs UR) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 18, 2012. Match start at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT).