Latest Cricket News Updates https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from 4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Sat 16 Oct 2021 SLPL 15th T20: Basnahira(BCD) Vs Uthura Rudras Live Score, Aug 20, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/neysGWBnPn_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-15th-t20-basnahirabcd-vs-uthura-rudras-live-score-aug-20-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 15th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee vs Uthura Rudras(BCD Vs UR) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 21, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). Sri Lanka Premier League: A super flop show https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/meWHBgpLz2_drh-sevawcirc/sri-lanka-premier-league-a-super-flop-show.html The Sri Lanka Premier League kicked off last week amid many expectations, but only from the Sri Lankan Cricket (SLC) board. The rest of the world and even cricket fans from Sri Lanka itself did not seem to have warmed up for the event. SLPL 6th T20: Uthura Rudras need 154 runs in 16 Overs https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/jHpsOh1PVS_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-6th-t20-uthura-rudras-need-154-runs-in-16-overs.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 6th T20: Ruhuna Royals(RR) Vs Uthura Rudras(UR) Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 14, 2012. Ruhuna Royals: 145/3 (16/16 Overs), Target: Uthura Rudras need 154 runs in 16.0 Overs. SLPL 5th T20: Kandurata Vs Nagenahira Nagas Live Score, Aug 13, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/gYTVkm22Et_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-5th-t20-kandurata-vs-nagenahira-nagas-live-score-aug-13-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 3rd T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Nagenahira Nagas Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 13, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 3rd T20: Uthura Rudras v Wayamba United Live Score, Aug 12, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/riYYKNHLiR_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-3rd-t20-uthura-rudras-v-wayamba-united-live-score-aug-12-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 3rd T20: Uthura Rudras Vs Wayamba United Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 11, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT). SLPL Live: Watch Sri Lanka Premier League 2012 Live score https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/aBDO6vYtQ8_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-live-watch-sri-lanka-premier-league-2012-live-score.html SLPL T20 2012 Live Cricket: Watch Sri Lanka Premier League 2012 Live score. Add SLPL 'FREE' Cricket Live Score Widget to your website/blog. Brief Introduction of the Sri Lanka Premier League https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/tdoRez4ZR0_drh-sevawcirc/brief-introduction-of-the-sri-lanka-premier-league.html Sri Lanka Premier League (SPL 2012) : Introduction, List of Teams and Format SLPL 2nd Semi Final: Nagenahira Vs Kandurata Warriors Live Score, Aug 29, 2012 https://4-dot-cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/JgTRM4tLew_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-2nd-semi-final-nagenahira-vs-kandurata-warriors-live-score-aug-29-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League 2012, 2nd Semi Final: Nagenahira Nagas Vs Kandurata Warriors at Colombo (RPS), Aug 29, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT).