Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Fri 29 Sep 2023 Sri Lankan T20 Premier League(Inter-Provincial) 2011 Teams The forth season of the Inter-Provincial Twenty20 was renamed the Sri Lankan T20 Premier League. The teams were renamed along with the inclusion of two extra provinces. The Sri Lankan T20 Premier League will allow international players to play. Sri Lanka Inter Provincial(Premier League) T20 2011 Schedule, Fixtures, Scores Wayamba will meet Basnahira on July 21 to start off the Sri Lanka Inter-Provincial T20 cricket tournament which has replaced the Sri Lanka Premier League (SLPL). The five team competition will consist of 12 matches played over 10 days.