Cricket News sort by Tour Schedule

The year 2019 was an incredible one for India in many ways. They began the year by registering their maiden Test series win in Australia and went on to remain unbeaten in Tests

Check here for the Team India's complete cricket matches schedule, Calender for 2014-15 season.

Australia tour of South Africa 2011 Schedule, Fixtures, Results, Live Score: Australia will visit for two Tests, three One-Day Internationals and two Twenty20 Internationals while Sri Lanka's tour comprises three Tests and five ODIs in December and January.

India's visit to Australia in 2011-12 has ushered in the return of the limited overs tri-series and the reinstatement of the Australia Day Test match at Adelaide Oval. The summer from which Cricket Australia makes the lion's share of its total income, via the sale of television rights for India matches, features two Tests against New Zealand in December, and four against the Indian tourists, starting on Boxing Day at the MCG.

Australia face a tough home schedule over the coming summer with six Test matches and a one-day tri-series with India and Sri Lanka.

Australia will play two Twenty20 games, five one-dayers and three Tests during their tour of Sri Lanka in August-September, Sri Lanka Cricket announced on Monday.

Cricket South Africa (CSA) have announced the fixtures for South Africa's home summer which includes series against Australia and Sri Lanka.

Cricket Schedule of Australia tour of Bangladesh 2011. Fixtures of Australia tour of Bangladesh 2011 has been announced. The first schedule match of Australia tour of Bangladesh 2011 between Australia vs Bangladesh begins Apr 9, 2011 onwards.

Cricket World Cup 2011 Warm-up Matches Full Schedule: India as the main host of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011, Cricket World Cup 2011 venue includes stadiums of cities like Dhaka, Mumbai, Kolkata, Mohali, Colombo, Chennai, Nagpur, Ahmedabad, chittagong and Bangalore.