Cricket News sort by Champions League T20 2012

The Champions League T20 governing council has invited Pakistan’s domestic T20 Champions – Sialkot Stallions to take part in the CLT20 2012.

CLT20 2012 will see 10 teams taking part in the fourth edition of the tournament which will be held from October 10th to 28th.