Friends Life T20 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Results

Friends Life T20 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Results

Tags: Friends Life T20 2012, Friends Life T20 2012 Schedule, Friends Life T20

Published on: Mar 07, 2012

England domestic cricket tournament of Friends Life T20 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Time table

England domestic t20 cricket tournament of Friends Life T20 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Time table

Friends Life T20 2012 Results and Points table

Friends Life T20 2012 Schedule:

South Division: Kent Vs Sussex at Tunbridge Wells - Jun 12, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Nottinghamshire at Leicester - Jun 12, 2012

Match starts at 17:40 local time (16:40 GMT, 10:10 PM IST, 09:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Somerset at Bristol - Jun 13, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Warwickshire at Taunton - Jun 13, 2012

Match starts at 17:40 local time (16:40 GMT, 10:10 PM IST, 09:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Northamptonshire Vs Glamorgan at Northampton - Jun 13, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Essex at The Oval - Jun 13, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Lancashire at Derby - Jun 14, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Middlesex Vs Surrey at Lord's - Jun 14, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Hampshire at Hove - Jun 14, 2012

Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Lancashire at Leicester - Jun 15, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Derbyshire at Nottingham - Jun 15, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Durham at Leeds - Jun 15, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Worcestershire at Birmingham - Jun 15, 2012

Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

North Division: Durham Vs Nottinghamshire at Chester-le-Street - Jun 17, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Warwickshire at Cardiff - Jun 17, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

South Division: Kent Vs Surrey at TBA - Jun 17, 2012

Match starts at 13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT

South Division: Middlesex Vs Sussex at Lord's - Jun 17, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Gloucestershire at Worcester - Jun 17, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Leicestershire at Leeds - Jun 17, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Northamptonshire at Taunton - Jun 17, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Middlesex at Southampton - Jun 18, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Yorkshire at Derby - Jun 18, 2012

Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Northamptonshire at Birmingham - Jun 19, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Worcestershire at Cardiff - Jun 20, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Leicestershire at Manchester - Jun 20, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Durham at Derby - Jun 20, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Kent at Chelmsford - Jun 20, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Hampshire at The Oval - Jun 20, 2012

Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Somerset at Birmingham - Jun 21, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Middlesex Vs Essex at Lord's - Jun 21, 2012

Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

North Division: Durham Vs Yorkshire at Chester-le-Street - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Northamptonshire at Bristol - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Derbyshire at Leicester - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Glamorgan at Taunton - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Warwickshire at Worcester - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Surrey at Chelmsford - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Kent at Southampton - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Nottinghamshire at Manchester - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Middlesex at Hove - Jun 22, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Northamptonshire Vs Worcestershire at Northampton - Jun 23, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Gloucestershire at Cardiff - Jun 23, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Essex at Hove - Jun 24, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Nottinghamshire at Scarborough - Jun 24, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

South Division: Kent Vs Hampshire at Canterbury - Jun 24, 2012

Match starts at 15:00 local time (14:00 GMT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Durham at Manchester - Jun 25, 2012

Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Northamptonshire Vs Somerset at Northampton - Jun 26, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Kent Vs Middlesex at Canterbury - Jun 26, 2012

Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

North Division: Durham Vs Derbyshire at Chester-le-Street - Jun 27, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Warwickshire at Bristol - Jun 27, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

South Division: Middlesex Vs Hampshire at Richmond - Jun 27, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Yorkshire at Leicester - Jun 27, 2012

Match starts at 17:40 local time (16:40 GMT, 10:10 PM IST, 09:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Sussex at Chelmsford - Jun 28, 2012

Match starts at 19:10 local time (18:10 GMT, 11:40 PM IST, 11:10 PM PKT)

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Durham at Nottingham - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Gloucestershire at Taunton - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Glamorgan at Worcester - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Lancashire at Leeds - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Leicestershire at Derby - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Hampshire at Chelmsford - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Northamptonshire Vs Warwickshire at Northampton - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Kent at Hove - Jun 29, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Surrey at Southampton - Jun 30, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Northamptonshire at Cardiff - Jun 30, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Durham Vs Leicestershire at Chester-le-Street - Jul 1, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Derbyshire at Manchester - Jul 1, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Somerset Vs Worcestershire at Taunton - Jul 1, 2012

Match starts at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT, 7:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Glamorgan at Bristol - Jul 2, 2012

Match starts at 17:40 local time (16:40 GMT, 10:10 PM IST, 09:40 PM PKT)

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Lancashire at Nottingham - Jul 3, 2012

Match starts at 17:40 local time (16:40 GMT, 10:10 PM IST, 09:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Sussex at The Oval - Jul 3, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Gloucestershire Vs Worcestershire at Bristol - Jul 5, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

South Division: Essex Vs Middlesex at Chelmsford - Jul 5, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Yorkshire at Nottingham - Jul 5, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Kent at The Oval - Jul 5, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Glamorgan Vs Somerset at Cardiff - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Leicestershire Vs Durham at Leicester - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Northamptonshire at Worcester - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT, 10:00 PM IST, 09:30 PM PKT)

North Division: Derbyshire Vs Nottinghamshire at Derby - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Sussex at Southampton - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Kent Vs Essex at Canterbury - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Lancashire Vs Yorkshire at Manchester - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

South Division: Surrey Vs Middlesex at The Oval - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Gloucestershire at Birmingham - Jul 6, 2012

Match starts at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT, 11:30 PM IST, 11:00 PM PKT)

North Division: Durham Vs Lancashire at Chester-le-Street - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Hampshire Vs Essex at Southampton - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Middlesex Vs Kent at Uxbridge - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Northamptonshire Vs Gloucestershire at Northampton - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

North Division: Nottinghamshire Vs Leicestershire at Nottingham - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

South Division: Sussex Vs Surrey at Hove - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Warwickshire Vs Glamorgan at Birmingham - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Midlands/Wales/West Division: Worcestershire Vs Somerset at Worcester - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

North Division: Yorkshire Vs Derbyshire at Leeds - Jul 8, 2012

Match starts at 14:40 local time (13:40 GMT, 7:10 PM IST, 6:40 PM PKT)

Quarter-Final: TBA Vs TBA at TBA - Jul 24, 2012

Quarter-Final: TBA Vs TBA at TBA - Jul 24, 2012

Quarter-Final: TBA Vs TBA at TBA - Jul 25, 2012

Quarter-Final: TBA Vs TBA at TBA - Jul 25, 2012

Semi-Final: TBA Vs TBA at Cardiff - Aug 25, 2012

Semi-Final: TBA Vs TBA at Cardiff - Aug 25, 2012

Final: TBA Vs TBA at Cardiff - Aug 25, 2012

Related News