Cricket News sort by Champions League Twenty20 2012

As speculated earlier, Champions League T20 2012 has been moved to South Africa. The decision has been confirmed by Sundar Raman, who is a member of the tournament’s technical committee via twitter.

CLT20 2012 will see 10 teams taking part in the fourth edition of the tournament which will be held from October 10th to 28th.