Cricket News sort by players

After IPL (Indian Premier League), players will get another chance to play in jumbo Premier league which will be started by Sri Lanka cricket board as “Sri Lanka Premier League”. SLPL 2011 will be Sri Lanka’s first premier league conducted for 18 days from 19th July 2011 to 4th August 2011. Total 7 teams will participate in SLPL 2011 that is Basnahira Bears, Nagenahira Nagas, Kandurata Kites, Uthura Oryxes, Ruhuna Rhinos, Wayamba Wolves, and Uva Unicorns. All team have privileges to add only 5 overseas players in their team. The seven team will play total 24 matches, which will be telecasted live worldwide.