Pakistan tour of England, 2021

Upcoming Matches

England
Vs
Pakistan
Thursday
Jul 08, 2021
5:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
12:00 local time
12:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Saturday
Jul 10, 2021
3:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:00 local time
10:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Tuesday
Jul 13, 2021
5:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:00 local time
12:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Friday
Jul 16, 2021
11 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
17:30 local time
17:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Sunday
Jul 18, 2021
7 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:00 local time
13:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Tuesday
Jul 20, 2021
11 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
17:30 local time
17:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided