CLT20 2011: Cape Cobras Team Final Squad for Champions League

Tags: Champions League Twenty20 2011-12, Cobras, squad

Published on: Aug 24, 2011

Cape Cobras is the South African domestic Cricket Club which was formed by merging Western Province and Boland first class cricket teams in 2005/06. Cape Cobra is one of the strong team representing in CLT20 2011. The Squad for Cape Cobras has been announced and here the list of players of Cape Cobras.

Final South Cape Cobras (CC) 2011 Squad : Andrew Puttick, Beuran Hendricks, CharlLangeveldt, Dale Steyn, Dane Vilas, Francois Plaatjies, Graeme Smith, Herschelle Gibbs, Johann Louw, JP Duminy, Justin Kemp, Justin Ontong, MondeZondeki, Owais Shah, Richard Levi, Robin Peterson, Rory Kleinveldt, Stiaan van Zyl, Vernon Philander, YaseenVallie.

Cape Cobras team logo

Cape Cobras Batsmen :-
Owais Shah
Herschelle Gibbs
Graeme Smith
JP Duminy
Justin Ontong
Stiaan van Zyl
Richard Levi

Cape Cobras All-rounders :-
Robin Peterson
Justin Kemp
Rory Kleinveldt
Vernon Philander

Cape Cobras Wicket-keepers :-
Andrew Puttick
Dane Vilas

Cape Cobras Bowlers :-
Dale Steyn
Francois Plaatjies
Johann Louw
Beuran Hendricks

Related News